– Congress representatives accepted membership of BJP

Bhopal . Chief Minister Dr. Mohan Yadav , party's state president and MP Vishnudutt Sharma, Lok Sabha election in – charge Dr. Mahendra Singh, co-in-charge Satish Upadhyay, Deputy Chief Minister Rajendra Shukla, state government ministers Kailash Vijayvargiya, Rakesh Singh at the Bharatiya Janata Party state office on Wednesday. , Prahlad Patel, senior leader Dr. Narottam Mishra, State Government Minister Smt. Sampatia Uike, Jabalpur Mayor of Congress Jagat Bahadur Singh Annu, Dindori District Panchayat President Rudesh Paraste, Vice President Smt. Anju Jitendra Byohar, former Congress District President of Dindori Birendra Bihari. Shukla, Singrauli District Panchayat Vice President Mrs. Archana Singh, District Panchayat Member, Councillor, District Panchayat Vice President, District Member, former District Member, District Vice President of Youth Congress, Block Incharge and social workers and more than 50 Congress leaders took membership of the party.